Board of Directors

Board Member Positions

President: Stewart Mednick (president@iibamsp.org)
President-Elect: Kim Schilling (presidentelect@iibamsp.org)
Past President:  (pastpresident@iibamsp.org)
Professional Development: Kim Schilling (pd@iibamsp.org)
Secretary: Jennifer Brajdich (secretary@iibamsp.org)
Treasurer: Mark Nervig (treasurer@iibamsp.org)
Communication: Kathy Longar (communication@iibamsp.org)
Technology:   (technology@iibamsp.org)
Marketing: Deb Winter (marketing@iibamsp.org)
Events: Deb Costanzo (events@iibamsp.org)
Sponsorship: Amos Ridenour (sponsorship@iibamsp.org)
Membership: Liz Trinkle (membership@iibamsp.org)

General Information

General Information (info@iibamsp.org)

Professional Development Day

Chair, Professional Development Day: Kim Schilling (pdd@iibamsp.org)

Non-Board Member Positions

Social Media Coordinator (info@iibamsp.org)