Board of Directors

Board Member Positions

President: Kim Schilling (president@iibamsp.org)
Past President:  Stewart Mednick(pastpresident@iibamsp.org)
Professional Development: Alyce Neperud(pd@iibamsp.org)
Secretary: Jennifer Brajdich (secretary@iibamsp.org)
Treasurer: Mark Nervig (treasurer@iibamsp.org)
Technology: Lonnie Fluck  (technology@iibamsp.org)
Events: Deb Costanzo (events@iibamsp.org)
Sponsorship: Amos Ridenour (sponsorship@iibamsp.org)
Membership: Liz Trinkle (membership@iibamsp.org)

General Information

General Information (info@iibamsp.org)

Professional Development Day

Chair, Professional Development Day: Deb Costanzo (pdd@iibamsp.org)

Non-Board Member Positions

Social Media Coordinator: Colleen Pilat (socialmedia@iibamsp.org)

If you are interested in joining the board or volunteering  please contact Kim Schilling (president@iibamsp.org)